The pitch, in its own words
The promotion we archived advertises a fixed daily return of 10%. The phrase used is guarantee language: a set, daily, unchanging payout. No minimum deposit is stated. No deposit method is stated. No schedule, no lock-up period and no withdrawal terms are stated.
What is also absent matters as much as what is promised. The material names no operating company, no registration number and no jurisdiction. There is no address, no named officer, no custodian and no bank or account provider. A reader who wanted to check who is legally behind the product would find nothing to check.
10% per day, advertised as a fixed daily return.
What we were able to check
We checked the four things that normally let a person place a product: who runs it, who regulates it, who promotes it, and who holds the money.
- Operating entity: absent. No company, registration number or jurisdiction appears anywhere in the material we archived.
- Regulatory standing: absent. No regulator search is on record for this name. Either it claims no jurisdiction at all, or the jurisdiction it claims does not license products of this kind.
- Promoter structure: nothing visible. No affiliate, referral or paid-promotion structure appeared in the material we archived. That is a snapshot in time and says nothing about whether a withdrawal is ever honoured.
- Custody: absent. Nothing states where client money is held or who can move it.
Three of the four checks returned nothing. The fourth returned nothing visible, which is not the same as nothing there.
The arithmetic that breaks it
Ten percent a day compounds faster than most people intuit. On a $1,000 deposit:
- Interest owed per day: $100.
- Interest owed per month: $3,041.67.
- Days for the balance to double: about 7.3.
- Multiple after one year: about 1.28 quadrillion times the deposit.
- Annualised rate: about 1.28e+17%.
Put differently, $1,000 at this rate passes one million dollars in under three months. After three years the figure runs to roughly 2.11e+45 times the original deposit, a number with no physical counterpart. No market, no trading strategy and no lending book produces a fixed daily payout of this size. The promise is not aggressive; it is arithmetically closed.
Why the numbers need new money
A fixed daily payout has to be paid from somewhere. At 10% a day, the operator owes $100 a day on every $1,000 held, regardless of what the money is doing. Nothing in the material describes a revenue source, a trading operation, a lending book or any other activity that could generate that cash.
When a payout is fixed and the income is not disclosed, the only source of the next payout is the next deposit. That structure works while new money arrives and stops the moment it does not. It also means early withdrawals are paid from later deposits, which is why a small test withdrawal can succeed and still tell you nothing about the whole.
Because no custodian is named, a depositor holds no claim on a segregated asset. A withdrawal is a promise made by an unidentified party, not a claim on money sitting in an account.
The strength-of-evidence check
What we can state plainly: the promotion exists, it was first observed on 7 October 2026, and on that date it was active. It advertises a fixed 10% daily return. It names no company, no registration number and no jurisdiction. No regulator search is on record for the name. No custody arrangement is disclosed.
What we cannot state: we have no evidence of who operates it, where they are, or what happens to deposited money. We have no record of a withdrawal being refused, and equally no record of one being honoured. We cannot say how much money has been taken in, or from whom.
The gap is the point. On the evidence we could check, there is no accountable party, no licensed activity and no asset behind the payout. A reader cannot verify the operator because no operator is named.
What would change our assessment
This assessment rests on what the material does not say. It would change if the following were produced and independently confirmed:
- A named operating company with a registration number and a jurisdiction that can be checked directly.
- A licence, or a clear statement that the activity is unregulated, from a regulator in that jurisdiction.
- A named custodian holding client money in a segregated account, verifiable with that custodian.
- A disclosed source of the returns that does not depend on new deposits.
- A withdrawal history that can be tested, not described.
Until those exist, the return remains arithmetically impossible and the counterparty remains unidentified. That is what a reader is being asked to trust with their money.
What to do if you are already in
- Check whether a company, registration number and jurisdiction are named at all. If they are not, stop there.
- Search the named regulator's public register yourself, using the exact company name, not a link you were sent.
- If you have already deposited, request a small withdrawal early and keep the full record of what happened.
- Keep copies of every message, payment confirmation, wallet address and screen showing the promised return.
- Do not send more money to unlock a withdrawal, cover a fee or release a larger payout.
- Do not recruit friends or family into the scheme before you can verify who holds the money.
- Report the promotion to the financial regulator in your country and to the platform that carried it.
- Speak to a licensed financial adviser before committing any amount you cannot afford to lose.
In plain terms, what the record shows
- Promises a fixed return of about 10% per day — no regulated investment product can hold to a guaranteed per-day payout.
- Uses guarantee language: “fixed daily return”.
- No company, registration number or jurisdiction is named, so there is no one to hold legally accountable.
Questions readers ask about this one
Is a fixed 10% daily return realistic?
No. Ten percent a day compounds to roughly 1.28e+17% a year and doubles a balance in about 7.3 days. No regulated product, trading strategy or lending book produces a fixed daily payout of that size. The promise cannot be met from any disclosed activity.
Who is behind BUSD DAPP?
Nothing in the material we archived names an operating company, a registration number or a jurisdiction. No regulator search is on record for the name. On the evidence we could check, there is no identified legal entity to hold accountable.
Where is my money held if I deposit?
Not stated. No custodian, segregated account or account provider is disclosed anywhere in the material we reviewed. Without a named custodian, a withdrawal is a promise from an unidentified party rather than a claim on an asset.
I was paid once. Does that mean it is working?
A single successful withdrawal does not establish that the scheme holds assets. Where a payout is fixed and no income source is disclosed, early withdrawals are typically paid from later deposits. Test withdrawals can succeed while the underlying structure remains unverifiable.
What the promised number actually compounds to
BUSD DAPP advertises roughly 10% per day.
Compounded and left alone, that is:
| Horizon | What the promise implies |
| One year | about 1.28e+17% — $100 becomes $128,330.6T |
| Three years | $100 becomes $2.11e+47 |
| Balance doubles | every 7.3 days |
| $1,000 to $1,000,000 | about 0.2 years |
| Payout owed on $1,000 | $3.0K every month, forever |
Compounded, no fees, no tax, no slippage, and — crucially — assuming every withdrawal is actually
paid. The last row is the interesting one: a fixed payout has to be funded every single month, and the money has
to come either from a real position earning it or from whoever deposits next.
Check the same figure yourself with the
daily return calculator,
put it next to what is actually guaranteed with the
guaranteed-return check,
or ask where the payout comes from in the
new-deposit calculator.
| Starting from $1,000 | Reached after | Then pays out |
| $2.0K |
7.3 days |
$200.00 per day |
| $10.0K |
24.2 days |
$1.0K per day |
| $100.0K |
48.3 days |
$10.0K per day |
| $1.0M |
72.5 days |
$100.0K per day |
Strength-of-evidence check
18/ 100 checkable
Nothing independently verifiable
Nothing in the claims about the operator, supervision or custody can be checked from public records.
Registered operating entity
0/30
No operating company, registration number or jurisdiction is stated anywhere in the material we archived. Nothing identifies who is legally behind the product.
Regulatory standing
0/25
No regulator search is on record for this name. Either it claims no jurisdiction at all, or the jurisdiction it claims does not license products of this kind.
Promoter & referral structure
18/25
No affiliate, referral or paid-promotion structure was visible in the material we archived. That is not a clearance: paid distribution is easy to hide, this is a snapshot in time, and it says nothing about whether a withdrawal is ever honoured.
Who holds the money
0/20
Nothing states where client money is held or who can move it. Without a licensed custodian or a segregated account, a withdrawal is a promise, not a claim on an asset.
This number measures how much can be checked, and a low score is the dangerous case: nobody
outside the operation can verify who runs it, whether it is supervised, or where the money sits — and unverifiable
is where the loss risk lives. Read a low score as a warning, not as a technicality. A high score buys you nothing
either: a well-documented operation is still a proposition you have to check yourself before you send any money.
What the register holds on this name
- Name as promoted
- BUSD DAPP
- Also seen as
- BUSD DAPP
- Guarantee wording used
- “fixed daily return”
- First logged
- 7 October 2026
- Last re-checked
- 26 October 2026
Think this entry is wrong?
Entries are re-checked and corrections are published in the changelog rather than made quietly. If a project has
shut down, changed hands or can produce something we could not find, tell us.
Correct or appeal this entry